Trenere og oppmenn

 

Sesong 2017/2018, oversikt pr. 24.8.2017

LagTrenereTlfE-post
J/G 7 -2010 Elise Trøim

OM: Sara Tolfsby

 951 50 848

906 36 248

 ehlm@cowi.com

sara.b.tolfsby@hotmail.com

J8 -2009Pål Myrdam

Veronica Swahn

OM: Regine Omlid

938 77 429

920 16 995

413 43 571

 

veronicaswahn@gmail.com

post@regineslillebakeri.no

 J/G 9 -2008Trond Andreassen

Ole Hagen

OM: Elisabeth Solheim

936 02 902

920 64 253

945 37 378

posttiltrond@yahoo.no

olehagen@gmail.com

elissol@yahoo.com

J 10 –2007Elisabeth Bringsvor

OM: Birgitte Johansson

901 14 370

916 25 328

Elisabeth.bringsvor@sandefjord.kommune.no / elisabeth.bringsvor78@gmail.com

birgittejohansson@hotmail.com

G10/G9 –2007/08Hilde Schau Johannessen952 41 689hi-sc@frisurf.no
J 11 –2006Line Andreassen

Trine Bålsrød Vik

Tone Kristiansen

OM: Hanne Kristoffersen

OM: Alf Enger

977 80 462

982 53 219

930 86 251

992 46 299

906 11 597

linemgandreassen@gmail.com

trine.balsrod.vik@larvik.kommune.no

tone_krist@hotmail.com

10033hakr@gmail.com

alf@enger.as

J 12 –2005Lars Engmark

OM: Torunn Simensen

924 80 878

909 89 554

lars.engmark@gmail.com

torunn.simensen@gmail.com

J 13 –2004Fritz Asbjørn Kristiansen

OM: Hege Skuggedal

938 89 894

982 81 172

fritzasbjornk@yahoo.no

hege.skuggedal@arjohuntleigh.com

J 14 –2003Kristine Moldestad

OM: Anne Helen Bruhjell

922 51 892

472 37 854

kristine.moldestad@gmail.com

bruhjel@online.no

J 18 –2000/01Anita Simensen Holthe936 68 655anita@stag.no
G 16 –2000/01Rolf Arne Dørum

OM: Jarle Myrdam

920 66 803

93043946

rolfa-d@online.no

jarle.myrdam@lf-nett

G 18 –1999Rolf Arne Dørum920 66 803rolfa-d@online.no
Damelaget:Emilie Enger Aas

Astrid Danielsen

400 21 830

410 28 918

emilie_ea@hotmail.com

astrid.danielsen@hbv.no